Programme

Biography

Julie Boudreau

Julie Boudreau

After studying ornamental horticulture at the ITA de Saint-Hyancinthe (1990-93), Julie worked on a variety of horticultural undertakings, including the Montréal Casino and the Grands Jardins Normandin.

Since 1997, she has worked in communications. Julie Boudreau is the editor of the Je Jardine guides for Éditions Practico-Pratiques and a television columnist for the programme Caféine on TQS. She has written numerous books, including the Guide des jardins à vister au Québec and Plantes grimpantes for Éditions Bertrand Dumont.

She writes for the magazine Fleurs, Plantes et Jardins on a regular basis. She has worked as a columnist for several television programmes, including Fleurs et Jardins on TVA and L’île de Gildor on Radio-Canada. Finally, she has been a host and columnist on CKAC 730.

Back

Programmation

Biographie

Julie Boudreau

Julie Boudreau

Après une formation en horticulture ornementale à l'ITA de Saint-Hyacinthe (1990-93), Julie a oeuvré dans diverses entreprises horticoles, notamment au Casino de Montréal et à la réalisation des Grands Jardins de Normandin.

Depuis 1997, elle oeuvre en communications. Julie Boudreau est rédactrice en chef des guides Je Jardine aux Éditions Pratico-Pratiques et chroniqueur télé à l'émission Caféine à TQS. Elle est l'auteur de nombreux livres dont le Guide des jardins à visiter au Québec et Plantes grimpantes, aux Éditions Bertrand Dumont.

Elle a été journaliste assidue pour la revue Fleurs, Plantes et Jardins. Elle a été chroniqueur à plusieurs émissions télévisées, dont Fleurs et Jardins sur TVA et L'île de Gildor à Radio-Canada. Finalement, elle a été animatrice et chroniqueuse sur les ondes de CKAC 730.

Retour