This virtual exhibition has been optimized for Microsoft Internet Explorer 5 and Netscape Navigator 4.7 browsers, for a screen resolution of 800 by 600 pixels and for a high speed Internet connection.

Artwork Awaiting Discovery is an exhibition using the possibilities of the Internet to the maximum. In order to access all of its sections without any difficulties, you can download the latest version of the plug-in Macromedia Shockwave Flash Player and the browsers by clicking on the icon below and following the instructions provided.

When you start your virtual tour, we recommend using the Artwork Awaiting Discovery navigation module. Note that if you accidentally click on the browser's (Microsoft Internet or Netscape Navigator) back-button, you will automatically return to the home page.
Microsoft Internet Explorer Netscape Navigator
Macromedia Flash Player

Cette exposition virtuelle est optimisée pour les navigateurs Microsoft Internet Explorer 5 et Netscape Navigator 4.7, une résolution d'écran de 800 sur 600 pixels et une connexion Internet haute vitesse.

Des œuvres à découvrir est une exposition utilisant au maximum les possibilités d'Internet. Afin d'accéder sans problème à toutes les sections, vous pouvez télécharger la plus récente version du plugiciel Macromedia Flash Player et des navigateurs en cliquant sur les icones ci-dessous et en suivant les instructions.

Lorsque vous débutez votre visite virtuelle, nous vous proposons d'utiliser le module de navigation de Des œuvres à découvrir. Notez que si vous cliquez, par mégarde, sur le bouton PRÉCÉDENT de votre navigateur (Microsoft Internet ou Netscape Navigator), alors vous retournerez automatiquement à la page d'accueil.
Microsoft Internet Explorer Netscape Navigator
Macromedia Flash Player